Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trey Yelton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trey Yelton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Gardner

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan was really knowledgeable, professional and fast. I appreciate the service he provided."

Anthony Correia

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan Perez was very professional and helped us with both our auto and homeowners insurance. We would certainly recommend him and this office for efficiency and friendliness."

Haylee Renae

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want the best service and prices, Trey Yelton StateFarm is your spot. Big shoutout to Dylan, Juan, and Jon in the office. These individuals are extremely attentive to my calls and questions. Their patience is superior and they make me feel valued every step of the way. You won’t go wrong with any of these men when it comes to integrity and diligence. Thank you for always having amazing service, you guys are the best!"

424 Mins

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place they made it super easy"

Benjamin Eaton

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"DYLAN STUMP!!!!!!!! My man. Talk about professional and great customer service. It might have taken a couple weeks to get everything sorted out the way i wanted but Dylan was there from start to finish. Answered any and all question i had, even if i asked them several times. Plus he got me plenty of discounts. Cant thank you enough bubba. I definitely owe you a beer. 🤙🤙🤙🤙"

Chloe Schlehr

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, super friendly!"

Tanner Allen

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved from GA to FL and found Trey and his staff extremely helpful in transferring and setting up my new plan. The process and wiliness to answer any of my questions and making sure I had everything I needed was a breeze. Highly recommend!"

Brittany demaree

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Trey Yelton State Farm in Stuart! Dylan in specific made sure I had a seamless and pleasant experience. He was patient, honest and thorough which made switching all my insurance needs over to them a piece of cake. This insurance agency totally changed my perspective on insurance in the most positive way!"

Sondra Sylvester

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Jaun!!! Thank you for saving me ALOT of money on my auto insurance!!! Best phone call I received in a very long time! Thanks again 😁"

Jeffrey Redding

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, Tons of knowledge, very helpful! Honest Insurance agent!"

James J Jonke

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was an exceptional resource and pleasure to work with! Thanks Dylan"

flora pascual

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"To Whom it may concern(BOSS MAN) JON IS SUCH AN AMAZING PERSON TO WORK WITH, EVERYTIME I HAVE SPOKEN TO HIM, HE HAS MAKE THINGS SO EASY AND SIMPLE.HIM AND DEX BY FAR ARE ONES THAT I WOULD ASK FOR IF NEEDING TO SPEAK TO SOMEONE. JON, TO YOU THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BREAKING THINGS DOWN, MAKING THEM MAKE SENSE AND NOT JUST THROWING NUMBERS OUT THERE WITHOUT EXPAINING...tHANK YOU SO MUCH! ITS PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND DEX THAT MAKE PEOPLE LIKE ME WHAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU! MY DADDY ALWAYS SAID TREAT OTHERS THE WAY YOU WANT TO BE TREATED! SO THANK YOU AMILLION! AND BY THE MAY I FORGOT TO MENTION, BUT TO YOU AND ALL THE OTHER DADDY IN THE WORLD, HAPPY FATHER'S DAY! STAY SAFE AND BLESSED!"

N Pascual

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"To whom it may concern, Just wanted to say THANK YOU SO MUCH for having MR. DEX, He did do his best to help answer all my questions I had and also made it very EASY AND SMPLE to make a PAYMENT. THANK YOU MR. DEX, IT'S PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT MAKE PEOPLE LIKE ME WANT TO CONTINUE MY BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY! MAY YOU ALL HAVE A WONDERFUL BLESSED DAY!"

Darell Boudreaux

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance. Always calls back and give great prices. I honestly have no complaints and I have have auto, life, and homeowners insurance with them"

Paul J. Nelson Sr.

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Dray was the perfect agent to work with my wife and I for our insurance needs . Our old company was being difficult and Sean was professional , patient and walked us through all the BS . So now we are insured for our cars , home and an umbrella policy thank you Sean . We also visited the office and all the agents were very nice , answered our questions and set up our Drive Safe & Save . We are happy to be with State Farm . We also saved some money , which was great."

Daniel Hiden

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was great/professional/helpful - gave me a really good rate. Would recommend"

Nicole Lewis

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is an amazing representative! Called for insurance, left with health and life coverage as well for way cheaper than progressive! Give him a call, he'll do you right!"