Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bridget Flinter

Bridget Flinter

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Flinter
"Thatcher was so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the quick process of upgrading my car insurance, while still keeping my rate low. He explained all of the different coverage options in a way that was easy for me to understand. I usually dread updating my policy, but this was painless and helpful!"
Profile photo of P K

P K

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P K
"Juan at State Farm, funny guy, made spending my hard earned cash on car insurance not as painful as other ins. companies."
Profile photo of Ali Sakkez

Ali Sakkez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Sakkez
"Thatcher was extremely helpful with being detailed in everything that was being explained to me in a professional manner. Glad we were able to chat!"
Profile photo of Jackie Daunno

Jackie Daunno

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Daunno
"Juan was great! He was very professional and thorough! We are very satisfied and so happy we made the switch to State Farm. Highly recommend Juan!"
Profile photo of Rich Campbell

Rich Campbell

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Campbell
"Juan Perez was very professional and helpful. He's a plus working for State Farm."
Profile photo of Karen Cardin

Karen Cardin

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cardin
"Frankly, I was shocked to find out how much I could save by switching to State Farm, less than half of what I was paying! Juan and his co-workers were friendly and helpful as Juan and I played a bit of "phone tag" before we finally connected, long story (on my side, not his!)! Everyone I spoke to was very professional, answered all my questions, made things very easy and simple to swap my car insurance. I am happy, thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Michael Vuong

Michael Vuong

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Vuong
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Thatcher from State Farm for my car insurance needs, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Thatcher was incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and patient throughout the entire process. They took the time to understand my specific situation and found the perfect coverage options for me at a great price. Their professionalism and attention to detail made the entire experience seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Thatcher to anyone in need of car insurance assistance. #VELVETNAILSSPA"
Profile photo of robert harper

robert harper

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert harper
"Juan saved me over $600 a year on my car insurance. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.."
Profile photo of patricia fenwick

patricia fenwick

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patricia fenwick
"Juan was very helpful, he went over all the parts of the auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mala raghoo

Mala raghoo

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mala raghoo
"Kevin was just awesome full of info down to every last detail, answered all of our questions we were happy customers and loved doing business at State Farm in Stuart"
Profile photo of Elmer Morales

Elmer Morales

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Morales
"Thank you, Juan Pérez for helping me find better coverage for my cars at a better price in state farm"
Profile photo of Danielle Misbach

Danielle Misbach

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Misbach
"Juan was a lot of help getting me insured quickly, smoothly, and saved me a bunch of money l. Thanks, Juan!"
Profile photo of Technohippie

Technohippie

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Technohippie
"Juan Perez is the best!! I’m telling all my friends and family about the money he saved me on my car insurance….The office is local; and Juan has the best customer service style….. I’m stoked and excited for my new policy; not only did he save me hundreds of dollars but I got roadside assistance added to my insurance plan for so much less than I was paying…. Thank u so much Juan 5 plus stars ⭐️ for you!!!"
Profile photo of michael kappa

michael kappa

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael kappa
"Juan helped mefind a cheaper rate...he was a gentlemen!"
Profile photo of Carol Jean Parker

Carol Jean Parker

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Jean Parker
"Juan was very pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of Fran Valenti

Fran Valenti

February 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Fran Valenti
"I enjoyed a meeting that I had with Juan Perez at the Stuart State Farm Insurance agency. He addressed all of the concerns that I had about transferring my business from USAA to State Farm with professionalism and candor. The fact that I did not switch my business to State Farm was, that despite the State Farm televisions commercials about "Bundling", the State Farm Company's reluctance to offer me a new home owners to go along with the Umbrella, auto, boat, and flood policies was enough to force me to stay with USAA that did cover all of my insurance needs. Mr. Perez should be commended for his honesty and pleasant manner along with knowledge of the insurance business. I would highly recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Billy Phillips

Billy Phillips

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Phillips
"Juan was excellent to deal with. Everything was explained to me very well. Our insurance needs were met and the savings awesome. Thanks Juan and Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of hjhjh hjhjh

hjhjh hjhjh

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hjhjh hjhjh
"Fast and friendly service, thanks!"
Profile photo of Walfrido Cruz

Walfrido Cruz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walfrido Cruz
"Juan, was very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable, it was a great experience overall. Thank you"
Profile photo of Terry Richey

Terry Richey

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Richey
"This agent went above and beyond to help me!!!"
Profile photo of JOSEPH MATTHEWS

JOSEPH MATTHEWS

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOSEPH MATTHEWS
"Trey's agency took over as my new State Farm agent. Quick and easy change for a new vehicle and they are proactive to help with policy changes to reduce premiums."
Profile photo of Sally Alvarez

Sally Alvarez

February 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sally Alvarez
"I just worked with Juan to change insurance. He was able to drop my cost in half. Everything was taken care of efficiently and professionally. I would recommend speaking to Juan about any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Philippe Covat

Philippe Covat

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philippe Covat
"Juan Perez was in charge on getting my boat insured. Beside being very pleasant and very helpful his customer service was exceptional and did not hesitate to go the extra mile in order to satisfy the customer. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Jim Heinzman

Jim Heinzman

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Heinzman
"Great service."
Profile photo of Brad Moretti

Brad Moretti

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Moretti
"Juan was great... Very knowledgeable fast and saved us a lot of money... highly recommended"