Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trey Yelton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trey Yelton

4.9 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Redding

Jeffrey Redding

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, Tons of knowledge, very helpful! Honest Insurance agent!"
Profile photo of James J Jonke

James J Jonke

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was an exceptional resource and pleasure to work with! Thanks Dylan"
Profile photo of N Pascual

N Pascual

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darell Boudreaux

Darell Boudreaux

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance. Always calls back and give great prices. I honestly have no complaints and I have have auto, life, and homeowners insurance with them"
Profile photo of Daniel Hiden

Daniel Hiden

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was great/professional/helpful - gave me a really good rate. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Nicole Lewis

Nicole Lewis

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is an amazing representative! Called for insurance, left with health and life coverage as well for way cheaper than progressive! Give him a call, he'll do you right!"
Profile photo of Justin Williams

Justin Williams

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates of anywhere we've been. Fast and friendly service too."
Profile photo of Maxwell Webster

Maxwell Webster

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was paying too much for auto insurance and I contacted Logan and he gave me the best price. He was very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Shannon Osley

Shannon Osley

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW, Sean Dray give exceptional customer service and goes above an beyond for his customers! Big Thank You to him for helping us get ever right! I highly recommend him an his team!"
Profile photo of Jane Leach

Jane Leach

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sorted both my auto and property policies in one easy phone call - thanks for all the help Dillon, good to talk to you again. Happy Holidays!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Shelley

Stacy Shelley

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan was really nice and super helpful. He did a great job of helping me get an affordable rate on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Waugh

Johnathan Waugh

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, Professional Service"
Profile photo of jeremy collado

jeremy collado

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan worked his magic and was able to save me money every month with better coverage then progressive very friendly and fast with his services would definitely recommend this branch to friends and family thank you again"
Profile photo of Bobby C

Bobby C

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Dylan he did an amazing job quoting me both Homeowners and Car Insurance. Switching both my policies ASAP thanks man saving me hundreds each year!"
Profile photo of Patricia Grabarczyk

Patricia Grabarczyk

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan recently helped me transfer my insurance to Florida. Great agency with great staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Danielle Lane

Danielle Lane

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional. Knowledgeable and honest!"
Profile photo of Amanda Fouquart

Amanda Fouquart

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dex and Dylan are amazing! They’ll do everything they can to get you the best insurance quote and are very easy to get in contact with. I’ll be sending everyone I know to them because they are just that good! Go see them, you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Natassia Day

Natassia Day

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan Stump assisted us with our homeowners and car insurance policies. His response time has been phenomenal throughout the entire process. I highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to give Dylan a call!"
Profile photo of Ashley Bubp

Ashley Bubp

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance is great when you're encountering courteous people like the ones in this office! Everyone there is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and have positive attitudes. Trey, Dex, and Logan are great to work with- it must be their inner Ohioian :)"
Profile photo of Tina Travis

Tina Travis

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan was outstanding very knowledgeable. Thanky again for outstanding customer service"