Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Lynch

Benjamin Lynch

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Lynch
"Juan Perez is very knowledgeable and professional. I was transferring my wife’s auto insurance from New Jersey to Florida and Juan helped me understand the right coverage for her. I enjoyed working with him so much that I had him review my auto insurance. He was able to save me money while maintaining the same coverage as my previous provider. Juan also assisted me in insuring my personal items. I recommend Juan for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sydney Valent

Sydney Valent

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Valent
"Juan has been a tremendous help and such a pleasure to work with! He always responds quickly and is full of knowledge."
Profile photo of Hector Torres

Hector Torres

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Torres
"Thanks to Juan Perez, my experience was nothing less than excellent. Juan alleviated all my concerns and made the whole process simple and smooth. Juan analyzed my policy and made adjustments to save me money while adding additional benefits. I will be recommending to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Scott Henderson

Scott Henderson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Henderson
"Jon did great! He was able to make a last minute policy happen before a holiday weekend. Thanks for the great service."
Profile photo of Kaylie Salera

Kaylie Salera

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylie Salera
"I recently had a great experience working with Trey Yelton. I was looking to lower my auto insurance and he got my payments way down with extra benefits that I didn’t have before! I also was shopping around for homeowners insurance and was wonderful in assisting me with that and walking me through what I needed to do to lower my payments! I am so happy with my experience and I highly recommend him! I promise you will be pleased!"
Profile photo of Nick George

Nick George

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick George
"My agent Juan Perez is as solid as they come! He was a lifesaver with a last-minute emergency a few weeks ago, great eye for detail in getting things sorted out. It's been a pleasure doing business with him."
Profile photo of Angel Pellot

Angel Pellot

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Pellot
"Jonathan was a super agent. He was very responsive,friendly and hopeful. Looking forward to future business with him and State Farm agency"
Profile photo of Darlene Encomio

Darlene Encomio

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Encomio
"Thank you so much! Jon Fuelling was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Louann Linekin

Louann Linekin

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louann Linekin
"My agent Jaun was excellent. He was informative and was able to provide the auto insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Bridget Flinter

Bridget Flinter

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Flinter
"Thatcher was so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the quick process of upgrading my car insurance, while still keeping my rate low. He explained all of the different coverage options in a way that was easy for me to understand. I usually dread updating my policy, but this was painless and helpful!"
Profile photo of P K

P K

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P K
"Juan at State Farm, funny guy, made spending my hard earned cash on car insurance not as painful as other ins. companies."
Profile photo of Ali Sakkez

Ali Sakkez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Sakkez
"Thatcher was extremely helpful with being detailed in everything that was being explained to me in a professional manner. Glad we were able to chat!"
Profile photo of Jackie Daunno

Jackie Daunno

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Daunno
"Juan was great! He was very professional and thorough! We are very satisfied and so happy we made the switch to State Farm. Highly recommend Juan!"
Profile photo of Rich Campbell

Rich Campbell

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Campbell
"Juan Perez was very professional and helpful. He's a plus working for State Farm."
Profile photo of Karen Cardin

Karen Cardin

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cardin
"Frankly, I was shocked to find out how much I could save by switching to State Farm, less than half of what I was paying! Juan and his co-workers were friendly and helpful as Juan and I played a bit of "phone tag" before we finally connected, long story (on my side, not his!)! Everyone I spoke to was very professional, answered all my questions, made things very easy and simple to swap my car insurance. I am happy, thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Michael Vuong

Michael Vuong

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Vuong
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Thatcher from State Farm for my car insurance needs, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Thatcher was incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and patient throughout the entire process. They took the time to understand my specific situation and found the perfect coverage options for me at a great price. Their professionalism and attention to detail made the entire experience seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Thatcher to anyone in need of car insurance assistance. #VELVETNAILSSPA"
Profile photo of robert harper

robert harper

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert harper
"Juan saved me over $600 a year on my car insurance. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.."
Profile photo of patricia fenwick

patricia fenwick

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patricia fenwick
"Juan was very helpful, he went over all the parts of the auto insurance."
Profile photo of Elmer Morales

Elmer Morales

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Morales
"Thank you, Juan Pérez for helping me find better coverage for my cars at a better price in state farm"
Profile photo of Danielle Misbach

Danielle Misbach

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Misbach
"Juan was a lot of help getting me insured quickly, smoothly, and saved me a bunch of money l. Thanks, Juan!"
Profile photo of Technohippie

Technohippie

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Technohippie
"Juan Perez is the best!! I’m telling all my friends and family about the money he saved me on my car insurance….The office is local; and Juan has the best customer service style….. I’m stoked and excited for my new policy; not only did he save me hundreds of dollars but I got roadside assistance added to my insurance plan for so much less than I was paying…. Thank u so much Juan 5 plus stars ⭐️ for you!!!"
Profile photo of michael kappa

michael kappa

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael kappa
"Juan helped mefind a cheaper rate...he was a gentlemen!"
Profile photo of Carol Jean Parker

Carol Jean Parker

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Jean Parker
"Juan was very pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of Fran Valenti

Fran Valenti

February 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Fran Valenti
"I enjoyed a meeting that I had with Juan Perez at the Stuart State Farm Insurance agency. He addressed all of the concerns that I had about transferring my business from USAA to State Farm with professionalism and candor. The fact that I did not switch my business to State Farm was, that despite the State Farm televisions commercials about "Bundling", the State Farm Company's reluctance to offer me a new home owners to go along with the Umbrella, auto, boat, and flood policies was enough to force me to stay with USAA that did cover all of my insurance needs. Mr. Perez should be commended for his honesty and pleasant manner along with knowledge of the insurance business. I would highly recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Billy Phillips

Billy Phillips

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Phillips
"Juan was excellent to deal with. Everything was explained to me very well. Our insurance needs were met and the savings awesome. Thanks Juan and Thanks State Farm"